Graduate Student Listing

KyungminAhn

Kyungmin Ahn

Statistics

k.ahn@stat.fsu.edu

OktayAkpolat

Oktay Akpolat

Statistics

oktay.akpolat@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Fahad Al Amer

Statistics

fahad.al@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Mona Alzanbagi

Statistics

mona.alzanbagi@stat.fsu.edu

Herman Autore.jpg

Herman Autore

Statistics

herman.autore@stat.fsu.edu

RashadAziz

Rashad Aziz

Statistics

r.aziz@stat.fsu.edu

DanishaBaker

Danisha Baker

Biostatistics

dbaker@stat.fsu.edu

PiyaliBasak

Piyali Basak

Statistics

piyali.basak@stat.fsu.edu

ApurvaBhingare

Apurva Bhingare

Statistics

a.bhingare@stat.fsu.edu

VeronicaBunn

Veronica Bunn

Biostatistics

v.bunn@stat.fsu.edu

Chao Chen.jpg

Chao Chen

Statistics

chao.chen@stat.fsu.edu

Chung-Kuang Chen.jpg

Chung-Kuang Chen

Statistics

c.chen@stat.fsu.edu

QiushengChen

Qiusheng Chen

Statistics

q.chen@stat.fsu.edu

Yang Chen.jpg

Yang Chen

Statistics

chen.yang@stat.fsu.edu

Lin-NaChou

Lin-Na Chou

Biostatistics

lin-na.chou@stat.fsu.edu

Bryan Cicale.jpg

Bryan Cicale

Statistical Data Science

bryan.cicale@stat.fsu.edu

JasonCleveland

Jason Cleveland

Statistics

jcleveland@stat.fsu.edu

SheriCreel

Sheri Creel

Biostatistics

screel@stat.fsu.edu

ZihanCui

Zihan Cui

Statistics

zihan.cui@stat.fsu.edu

MengyuDai

Mengyu Dai

Statistics

mengyu.dai@stat.fsu.edu

WanniDai.jpg

Wanni Dai

Statistics

w.dai@stat.fsu.edu

SutanoyDasgupta

Sutanoy Dasgupta

Statistics

s.dasgupta@stat.fsu.edu

Marissa Davis.jpg

Marissa Davis

Statistical Data Science

marissa.davis@stat.fsu.edu

MelaineOliveira.jpg

Melaine De Oliveira

Statistics

m.oliveira@stat.fsu.edu

IdrisDemirsoy

Idris Demirsoy

Statistics

idris.demirsoy@stat.fsu.edu

XimuDeng.jpg

Ximu Deng

Statistics

ximu.deng@stat.fsu.edu

YifangDeng

Yifang Deng

Statistics

yifang.deng@stat.fsu.edu

ApurvaDesai

Apurva Desai

Statistics

apurva.desai@stat.fsu.edu

KumareshDhara

Kumaresh Dhara

Statistics

k.dhara@stat.fsu.edu

Jose Diaz.jpg

Jose Diaz

Statistical Data Science

jose.diaz@stat.fsu.edu

XiaomingDong

Xiaoming Dong

Statistics

x.dong@stat.fsu.edu

Junliang Du.jpg

Junliang Du

Statistics

junliang.du@stat.fsu.edu

AdamDuncan

Adam Duncan

Statistics

a.duncan@stat.fsu.edu

MeganDuncan

Megan Duncan

Statistics

m.duncan@stat.fsu.edu

YimingFeng

Yiming Feng

Statistics

yiming.feng@stat.fsu.edu

JaimeFrade

Jaime Frade

Statistics

jfrade@stat.fsu.edu

HeliGao

Heli Gao

Statistics

heli.gao@stat.fsu.edu

Vladimir Geneus (2).jpg

Vladimir Geneus

Statistics

vgeneus@stat.fsu.edu

JunxianGeng

Junxian Geng

Statistics

jgeng@stat.fsu.edu

GlennaGordon.jpg

Glenna Gordon

Statistics

ggordon@stat.fsu.edu

Sneha Govande.jpg

Sneha Govande

Biostatistics

sneha.govande@stat.fsu.edu

Marie Giffith_0.jpg

Marie Griffith

Statistics

marie.griffith@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Jingxiong Guo

Statistics

jingxiong.guo@stat.fsu.edu

RuiteGuo

Ruite Guo

Statistics

r.guo@stat.fsu.edu

XiaoyangGuo

Xiaoyang Guo

Statistics

xiaoyang.guo@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Yunyi Guo

Statistics

yunyi.guo@stat.fsu.edu

 

MarkHamrick

Mark Hamrick

Biostatistics

mark.hamrick@stat.fsu.edu

Jie Hao.jpg

Jie Hao

Statistical Data Science

jie.hao@stat.fsu.edu

GeorgeHarrelson

George Harrelson

Statistics

gph12@my.fsu.edu

HaifengHe

Haifeng He

Statistics

haifeng.he@stat.fsu.edu

 

KathrynHillebrandt

Kathryn Hillebrandt

Statistics

kathrynh@stat.fsu.edu

GuanyuHu

Guanyu Hu

Statistics

guanyu.hu@stat.fsu.edu

TingtingHu

Tingting Hu

Statistics

t.hu@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Wenqi Hu

Statistical Data Science

wenqi.hu@stat.fsu.edu

XueHuang

Xue Huang

Statistics

xhuang@stat.fsu.edu

BradleyHupf

Bradley Hupf

Statistics

bradley.hupf@stat.fsu.edu

CheolwonJang

Cheolwon Jang

Statistics

cheolwon.jang@stat.fsu.edu

Ding Jiang.jpg

Ding Jiang

Statistics

ding.jiang@stat.fsu.edu

ShengjieJiang

Shengjie Jiang

Biostatistics

shengjie.jiang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Yaqi Jing

Statistics

yaqi.jing@stat.fsu.edu

Thomas Johansen.jpg

Thomas Johansen

Statistics

t.johansen@stat.fsu.edu

Donggu Kim.jpg

Donggu Kim

Statistics

donggu.kim@stat.fsu.edu

Kanchanah Kannathass.jpg

Kanchanah Kannathass

Statistics

k.kannathass@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Kiwook Kim

Statistics

kiwook.kim@stat.fsu.edu

SteveKropp

Steve Kropp

Statistics

kropp@stat.fsu.edu

SaryetKucukemiroglu

Saryet Kucukemiroglu

Biostatistics

skucukemiroglu@stat.fsu.edu

HwasilLee

Hwasil Lee

Statistics

hwasil.lee@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Hwiyoung Lee

Statistics

hwiyoung.lee@stat.fsu.edu

In Koo Lee.jpg

In Koo Lee

Statistics

inkoo.lee@stat.fsu.edu

JiwonLee

Jiwon Lee

Biostatistics

jlee@stat.fsu.edu

DavidLester

David Lester

Statistics

dlester@stat.fsu.edu

DonghangLi

Donghang Li

Statistics

donghang.li@stat.fsu.edu

HanningLi

Hanning Li

Statistics

h.li@stat.fsu.edu

JieLi

Jie Li

Biostatistics

jie.li@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Keqiao Li

Statistics

keqiao.li@stat.fsu.edu

Xutong Li.jpg

Xutong Li

Statistics

xutong.li@stat.fsu.edu

XiaochuanLi

Xiaochuan Li

Statistics

xiaochuan.li@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Yanpeng Li

Statistics

yanpeng.li@stat.fsu.edu

Ying Li.jpg

Ying Li

Statistics

ying.li@stat.fsu.edu

JaehuiLim

Jaehui Lim

Statistics

jaehui.lim@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Yun Lin

Statistics

yun.lin@stat.fsu.edu

Shanshan Liu.jpg

Shanshan Liu

Statistics

shanshan.liu@stat.fsu.edu

ShuyiLiu

Shuyi Liu

Statistics

s.liu@stat.fsu.edu

SidaLiu

Sida Liu

Statistics

sida.liu@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Xueying Liu

Statistics

xueying.liu@stat.fsu.edu

YuhangLiu

Yuhang Liu

Statistics

yuhang.liu@stat.fsu.edu

YingzhiLu

Yingzhi Lu

Statistical Data Science

yingzhi.lu@stat.fsu.edu

PeiYauLung

Pei-Yau Lung

Statistics

pei-yau.lung@stat.fsu.edu

Yi Luo.jpg

Yi Luo

Statistics

yi.luo@stat.fsu.edu

WeiMa

Wei Ma

Statistics

wei.ma@stat.fsu.edu

JingyingMao

Jingying Mao

Statistics

jingying.mao@stat.fsu.edu

Roland Moore.jpg

Roland Moore

Statistics

roland.moore@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Hongyu Mou

Statistics

hongyu.mou@stat.fsu.edu

AnweshaMukherjee

Anwesha Mukherjee

Statistics

a.mukherjee@stat.fsu.edu

Zachariah Neville.jpg

Zachariah Neville

Statistics

z.neville@stat.fsu.edu

JeffreyNielson

Jeffrey Nielson

Statistics

j.nielson@stat.fsu.edu

MelaineOliveira

Melaine Oliveira

Statistics

m.oliveira@stat.fsu.edu

YuzhengOu

Yuzheng Ou

Statistics

yuzheng.ou@stat.fsu.edu

JunPan

Jun Pan

Statistics

jun.pan@stat.fsu.edu

YuqingPan

Yuqing Pan

Statistics

yuqing.pan@stat.fsu.edu

KellyParker

Kelly Parker

Statistics

kelly.parker@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Kai Qi

Statistics

kai.qi@stat.fsu.edu

JinchanQu

Jinchan Qu

Statistics

jinchan.qu@stat.fsu.edu

KaiQu

Kai Qu

Biostatistics

kai.qu@stat.fsu.edu

Shinian Qu.jpg

Shinian Qu

Statistics

shinian.qu@stat.fsu.edu

Ryan Quigley.jpg

Ryan Quigley

Biostatistics

ryan.quigley@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Lexi Rene

Statistics

lexi.rene@stat.fsu.edu

GautamSabnis

Gautam Sabnis

Statistics

gsabnis@stat.fsu.edu

NoImageAvailable

Erkan Sayilir

Biostatistics

erkan.sayilir@stat.fsu.edu

LetryceScully

Letryce Scully

Biostatistics

l.scully@stat.fsu.edu

Travis Seeger.jpg

Travis Seeger

Statistics

travis.seeger@stat.fsu.edu

LinlinSha

Linlin Sha

Statistics

linlin.sha@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Wright Shamp

Statistics

wright.shamp@stat.fsu.edu

ChenShen

Chen Shen

Statistics

chen.shen@stat.fsu.edu

Jiahui Shen.jpg

Jiahui Shen

Statistics

jiahui.shen@stat.fsu.edu

Linyu Shi.jpg

Linyu Shi

Statistics

linyu.shi@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Renwen Shi

Statistics

renwen.shi@stat.fsu.edu

CarlosSoto

Carlos Soto

Biostatistics

carlos.soto@stat.fsu.edu

AlbertSteppi

Albert Steppi

Statistics

a.steppi@stat.fsu.edu

XinSui

Xin Sui

Statistics

xin.sui@stat.fsu.edu

LizheSun

Lizhe Sun

Statistics

lizhe.sun@stat.fsu.edu

LieslSwoyer

Liesl Swoyer

Statistics

l.swoyer@stat.fsu.edu

Shao Tang.jpg

Shao Tang

Statistics

 

ZhijiTang

Zhiji Tang

Statistics

zhiji.tang@stat.fsu.edu

Hannah Thaw.jpg

Hannah Thaw

Statistics

hannah.thaw@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Alexandra Thayer

Statistics

a.thayer@stat.fsu.edu

YizhuangTong

Yizhuang Tong

Statistics

yizhuang.tong@stat.fsu.edu

HoangTran

Hoang Tran

Statistics

h.tran@stat.fsu.edu

Seungha Um.jpg

Seungha Um

Statistics

seungha.um@stat.fsu.edu

Roumen Varbanov (2).jpg

Roumen Varbanov

Statistics

r.varbanov@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Boshi Wang

Statistics

boshi.wang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Chenran Wang

Statistics

chenran.wang@stat.fsu.edu

HongzhiWang

Hongzhi Wang

Statistics

hongzhi.wang@stat.fsu.edu

LiboWang

Libo Wang

Statistics

l.wang@stat.fsu.edu

Mengshi Wang.jpg

Mengshi Wang

Statistics

mengshi.wang@stat.fsu.edu

MingyuanWang

Mingyuan Wang

Statistics

mingyuan.wang@stat.fsu.edu

PengpengWang

Pengpeng Wang

Statistics

pengpeng.wang@stat.fsu.edu

RuoyingWang

Ruoying Wang

Biostatistics

rwang@stat.fsu.edu

WenjingWang

Wenjing Wang

Statistics

wenjing.wang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Xianbin Wang

Statistics

xianbin.wang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Yachen Wang

Statistics

yachen.wang@stat.fsu.edu

Yangyi Wang.jpg

Yangyi Wang

Statistics

yangyi.wang@stat.fsu.edu

YunfanWang

Yunfan Wang

Statistics

yunfan.wang@stat.fsu.edu

ZhengWang

Zheng Wang

Statistics

zheng.wang@stat.fsu.edu

MattWeber

Matthew Weber

Statistics

mweber@stat.fsu.edu

Mingxue Wei.jpg

Mingxue Wei

Statistics

mingxue.wei@stat.fsu.edu

EmilyWhite

Emily White

Statistics

emily.white@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Changkui Wu

Statistics

changkui.wu@stat.fsu.edu

Hongyu Wu.jpg

Hongyu Wu

Statistics

hongyu.wu@stat.fsu.edu

XiaoqiangWu

Xiaoqiang Wu

Statistics

xiaoqiang.wu@stat.fsu.edu

YiwenWu

Yiwen Wu

Statistics

yiwen.wu@stat.fsu.edu

JingyiXiao

Jingyi Xiao

Statistics

jingyi.xiao@stat.fsu.edu

Yiqi Xu.jpg

Yiqi Xu

Statistics

yiqi.xu@stat.fsu.edu

ZhixingXu

Zhixing Xu

Statistics

zhixing.xu@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Zishen Xu

Statistics

zishen.xu@stat.fsu.edu

YangXue

Yang Xue

Statistics

y.xue@stat.fsu.edu

HengYan

Heng Yan

Statistics

heng.yan@stat.fsu.edu

Boning Yang.jpg

Boning Yang

Statistics

boning.yang@stat.fsu.edu

Hou-ChengYang

Hou-Cheng Yang

Statistics

hou-cheng.yang@stat.fsu.edu

LiuYang

Liu Yang

Statistics

l.yang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Shuxian Yang

Statistical Data Science

shuxian.yang@stat.fsu.edu

KaizongYe

Kaizong Ye

Statistics

kaizong.ye@stat.fsu.edu

Disa Yu.jpg

Disa Yu

Biostatistics

disa.yu@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Jingjie Yu

Statistics

jingjie.yu@stat.fsu.edu

Lili Yu.jpg

Lili Yu

Statistics

lili.yu@stat.fsu.edu

YangYu

Yang Yu

Statistics

y.yu@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Zhiyuan Yu

Statistics

zhiyuan.yu@stat.fsu.edu

HuiYuan

Hui Yuan

Biostatistics

hui.yuan@stat.fsu.edu

XinruYuan

Xinru Yuan

Statistics

xyd12@my.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Y.jpg

Elizabeth Yuu

Biostatistics

elizabeth.yuu@my.fsu.edu

FangyiwenZeng

Fangyiwen Zeng

Statistics

fangyiwen.zeng@stat.fsu.edu

HaiboZhang

Haibo Zhang

Statistics

haibo.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

 

RuiyiZhang

Ruiyi Zhang

Statistics

ruiyi.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

 

SeRinZhang

Se Rin Zhang

Statistics

srzhang@stat.fsu.edu

NIA.jpg

Shenghui Zhang

Statistics

shenghui.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

Wenhao Zhang.jpg

Wenhao Zhang

Statistics

wenhao.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

XinZhang

Xin Zhang

Statistics

xin.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

XinhuiZhang

Xinhui Zhang

Statistics

xinhui.zhang@stat.fsu.edu

MengqiZhao

Mengqi Zhao

Statistics

mengqi.zhao@stat.fsu.edu

PengZhao

Peng Zhao

Statistics

peng.zhao@stat.fsu.edu

WeilongZhao

Weilong Zhao

Statistics

weilong.zhao@stat.fsu.edu

Dongrui Zhang.jpg

Dongrui Zhong

Statistics

dongrui.zhong@stat.fsu.edu

MengtongZhou

Mengtong Zhou

Statistics

mengtong.zhou@stat.fsu.edu

ShuangZhou

Shuang Zhou

Statistics

shuang.zhou@stat.fsu.edu

HanxiaoZhu

Hanxiao Zhu

Statistics

hanxiao.zhu@stat.fsu.edu

LiZhu

Li Zhu

Statistics

li.zhu@stat.fsu.edu

Qingying Zong.jpg

Qingying Zong

Statistics

qingying.zong@stat.fsu.edu

 

 

Loading...
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
13